Unfortunately, it is at the moment not possible to pay with paypal or debit/credit card. Thank you for your patience!

FIND NEAREST DEALER

Contact us and we will help you with your choice of workwear

Your views are extremely important for our endeavour to constantly become better suppliers of workwear. Please let us know your views, by filling in the form below or contact us be e-mail addresses:

TELEPHONE NUMBER

Telephone0800 028 8234
Fax0800 028 8235

EMAIL
uksales@blaklader.com

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday 09:00 to 17:00

HEAD OFFICE

Blaklader Workwear LTD
1 Chapel Street
Warwick
CV34 4HL
​UK

VISITING ADDRESS

Blaklader Workwear LTD
1 Chapel Street
Warwick
CV34 4HL
UK


Blåkläder UK

James Fuller

James Fuller

Sales Manager UK
Phone: +44 7471 530 656
james.fuller@blaklader.com
Helene Russ | Area Sales Manager

Helen Russ

Area Sales Manager - South/Southeast
Phone: +44 7825 815 598
helen.russ@blaklader.com
James Clayton | Area Sales Manager - North

James Clayton

Area Sales Manager - North
Phone: +44 7899 906 003
james.clayton@blaklader.com

Ian Brough

Area Sales Manager - Scotland
Phone: +44 7467 821 481
ian.brough@blaklader.com

Peter Downton

Area Sales Manager Southwest
Phone: +44 7572 203 204
peter.downton@blaklader.com

Phil Simfield

Area Sales Manager Northeast
Phone: +44 7881 763 538
phil.simfield@blaklader.com

Customer Support

Jessica Elam - Sales Support

Jessica Elam

Sales Support
Phone: +44 800 028 82 34
uksales@blaklader.com
Amanda Sim | Sales Support

Amanda Sim

Sales Support
Phone: +44 800 028 82 34
uksales@blaklader.com

Contact us

* = Mandatory field